STYRET I BORRE VIKINGLAG

Funksjon NavnKontaktinformasjon
HøvdingEgil Berli-JohnsenEpost: Hovding@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 940 56 948
NesthøvdingSimen Malmstrøm HoleEpost: Nestleder@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 928 36 400
Styremedlem
Kasserer
Gunn Olin EliassenEpost: Kasserer@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 913 01 694
StyremedlemTone SæterEpost: Styremedlem1@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 918 93 133
VaramedlemBirgitta Louise OtterstadEpost: Vara1@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 995 34 659
VaramedlemØyvind KvilhaugEpost: Vara2@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.:
Admin FacebookPia Jorde LøvgrenEpost: Fb@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 412 47 856
MaterialforvalterSolveig ThomEpost: Materialforvalter@borrevikinglag.com
Mob. : 958 08 530
Markedsførings- og PR-ansvarligElisabeth HolstEpost: PresseMedia@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 908 76 962
WebmasterAlf SkylstadEpost: Webmaster@borrevikinglag.com
Mob. : 977 88 870