STYRET I BORRE VIKINGLAG

Funksjon NavnKontaktinformasjon
HøvdingEgil Berli-JohnsenEpost: Hovding@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 940 56 948
NesthøvdingTone SæterEpost: Nestleder@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 918 93 133
Styremedlem
Kasserer
Peder Frode SimonsenEpost: Kasserer@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 913 55 577
StyremedlemVidar PettersenEpost: Styremedlem1@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 452 06 219
VaramedlemKarine Wingereid EekEpost: Vara1@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 957 48 889
VaramedlemRené Margrethe PedersenEpost: Vara2@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.:
Admin FacebookEgil Berli-JohnsenEpost: Fb@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 940 56 948
MaterialforvalterSimen Malmstrøm HoleEpost: Materialforvalter@borrevikinglag.com
Mob. : 928 36 400
Markedsførings- og PR-ansvarligEgil Berli-JohnsenEpost: PresseMedia@borrevikinglag.com
Mob.: 940 56 948
WebmasterAlf SkylstadEpost: Webmaster@borrevikinglag.com
Mob. : 977 88 870